How to Get Involved

Are you interested in participating in the TOP Star Program? Would you like free training, resources, and technical assistance to make your child care facility more healthy? Are you interested in having the best nutrition and physical activity practices?

If so, contact your local health department representative to see if TOP Star is being offered in your area.

Name

Agency

Contact info

Phone

Emily Pugsley

Bear River Health Department

epugsley@brhd.org

(435)792-6519

Kristen Brimley

Davis County Health Department

kbrimley@co.davis.ut.us

(801)525-5077

Jessica Maple

Salt Lake County Health Department

jmaple@slco.org

(385)468-5264

Holly Hyde

San Juan County Health Department

hhyde@sanjuancounty.org

(435)678-2723 Ext. 1006

Shelley Worley

Summit County Health Department

sworley@summitcounty.org

(435)333-1507

Kylaas Flanagan

Southwest Utah Health Department

kflanagan@swuhealth.org

(435)865-5151

Malaena Toohey

Tooele County Health Department

mtoohey@tooelehealth.org

(435)277-2365

Kristi Strongo

Utah County Health Department

kristis@utahcounty.gov

(801)851-7512

Jonelle Fitzgerald

Wasatch County Health Department

jfitzgerald@wasatch.utah.gov

(435)657-3260

Sheri Winn

Weber-Morgan Health Department

swinn@co.weber.ut.us

(801)399-7194