How to Get Involved

Are you interested in participating in the TOP Star Program? Would you like free training, resources, and technical assistance to make your child care facility more healthy? Are you interested in having the best nutrition and physical activity practices?

If so, contact your local health department representative to see if TOP Star is being offered in your area.

Name

Agency

Contact info

Phone

Phil Collins

Bear River Health Department

pcollins@brhd.org

(435)792-6519

Sarah Bagley

Central County Health Department

sarahbagley@utah.gov

(435)896-5451 ext 340

Kristen O'Flarity

Davis County Health Department

koflarity@co.davis.ut.us

(801)525-4969

Hillary Bryan

Salt Lake County Health Department

hbryan@slco.org

(385)468-5341

Camille Jessop

Southwest Utah Health Department

cjessop@swuhealth.org

(435)986-2563

Katie Portwood

Summit County Health Department

kportwood@summitcounty.org

(435)333-1505

Amy Bate

Tooele County Health Department

abate@tooelehealth.org

(435)277-2302

Jeramie Tubbs

Tri County Health Department

jtubbs@tricountyhealth.com

(435)722-6306

Melissa Porter

Utah County Health Department

melissap@utahcounty.gov

(801)851-7510

Jonelle Fitzgerald

Wasatch County Health Department

jfitzgerald@wasatch.utah.gov

(435)651-8217

Sunny Hayes

Weber-Morgan Health Department

shayes@co.weber.ut.us

(801)399-7188