How to Get Involved

Are you interested in participating in the TOP Star Program? Would you like free training, resources, and technical assistance to make your child care facility more healthy? Are you interested in having the best nutrition and physical activity practices?

If so, contact your local health department representative to see if TOP Star is being offered in your area.

Name

Agency

Contact info

Phone

Phil Collins

Bear River Health Department

pcollins@brhd.org

(435)792-6519

Pam Goodrich

Central County Health Department

pgoodrich@utah.gov

(435)623-0696

Kristen O'Flarity

Davis County Health Department

koflarity@co.davis.ut.us

(801)525-4969

Emmalee Boyland

Salt Lake County Health Department

ekprice@slco.org

(385)468-5341

Zachary Keith

San Juan County Health Department

zkeith@sanjuancounty.org

(435)359-2723 Ext. 1010

Katie Portwood

Summit County Health Department

kportwood@summitcounty.org

(435)333-1505

Mikelle Lloyd

Southwest Utah Health Department

mlloyd@swuhealth.org

(435)865-5151

Amy Bate

Tooele County Health Department

abate@tooelehealth.org

(435)277-2302

Jeramie Tubbs

Tri County Health Department

jtubbs@tricountyhealth.com

(435)722-6306

Maralie Nordfeldt

Utah County Health Department

maralien@utahcounty.gov

(801)851-7511

Jonelle Fitzgerald

Wasatch County Health Department

jfitzgerald@wasatch.utah.gov

(435)651-8217

Sunny Hayes

Weber-Morgan Health Department

shayes@co.weber.ut.us

(801)399-7188