How to Get Involved

Are you interested in participating in the TOP Star Program? Would you like free training, resources, and technical assistance to make your child care facility more healthy? Are you interested in having the best nutrition and physical activity practices?

If so, contact your local health department representative to see if TOP Star is being offered in your area.

Name

Agency

Contact info

Phone

Phil Collins

Bear River Health Department

pcollins@brhd.org

(435)792-6519

Kristen Brimley

Davis County Health Department

kbrimley@co.davis.ut.us

(801)525-5077

Jessica Maple

Salt Lake County Health Department

jmaple@slco.org

(385)468-5264

Zachary Keith

San Juan County Health Department

zkeith@sanjuancounty.org

(435)678-2723 Ext. 1006

Katie Portwood

Summit County Health Department

kportwood@summitcounty.org

(435)333-1505

Kylaas Flanagan

Southwest Utah Health Department

kflanagan@swuhealth.org

(435)865-5151

Amy Bate

Tooele County Health Department

abate@tooelehealth.org

(435)277-2365

Jeramie Tubbs

Tri County Health Department

jtubbs@tricountyhealth.com

(435)722-6306

Maralie Nordfeldt

Utah County Health Department

maralien@utahcounty.gov

(801)851-7511

Jonelle Fitzgerald

Wasatch County Health Department

jfitzgerald@wasatch.utah.gov

(435)657-3260

Sheri Winn

Weber-Morgan Health Department

swinn@co.weber.ut.us

(801)399-7194